## Participating Institutions List

# Participating Institutions

JISC UK

### Springer Hybrid TA Agreement

Updated: 3 November 2023

Institution Name
Anglia Ruskin University
Aston University
Babraham Institute
Bangor University
Birmingham City University
Bournemouth University
British Antarctic Survey (UKRI)
British Geological Survey (UKRI)
Brunel University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
City University of London
Cranfield University
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh Napier University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Goldsmiths College
Heriot-Watt University
Imperial College London
James Hutton Institute
King's College London
Kingston University
Leeds Beckett University
Liverpool John Moores University
London School of Economics and Political Science
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
National Oceanography Centre (NOC)
Natural History Museum
Newcastle University
Norwich BioScience Institutes (NBI)

## Participating Institutions List

Nottingham Trent University
Open University
Oxford Brookes University
Queen Margaret University
Queen Mary University of London
Queen's University of Belfast
Robert Gordon University
Rothamsted Research
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
Royal Holloway, University of London
Royal Veterinary College
Scotland's Rural College (SRUC)
Sheffield Hallam University
St. George's, University of London
Swansea University
The Francis Crick Institute
The Pirbright Institute
UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
University College London (UCL)
University of Aberdeen
University of Abertay Dundee
University of Aberystwyth
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Birmingham
University of Bradford
University of Bristol
University of Cambridge
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
University of Derby
University of Dundee
University of Durham
University of East Anglia
University of Edinburgh
University of Essex
University of Exeter
University of Glasgow
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich

# Participating Institutions List

University of Huddersfield
University of Hull
University of Keele
University of Kent
University of Lancaster
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
University of Manchester
University of Northampton
University of Northumbria at Newcastle
University of Nottingham
University of Oxford
University of Portsmouth
University of Reading
University of Roehampton
University of Salford
University of Sheffield
University of Southampton
University of St. Andrews
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
University of Suffolk
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of the Highlands and Islands
University of the West of England
University of the West of Scotland
University of Ulster
University of Wales Trinity St. David with Swansea University
University of Warwick
University of Westminster
University of Worcester
University of York
York St John University