

PARTICIPATING LOCATIONS LIST

Participating Locations, CSIRO Transformative Agreement

Last updated: December 2022

Location name
CSIRO Library Services - Adelaide
CSIRO Library Services - Armidale
CSIRO Library Services - Aspendale
CSIRO Library Services - Atherton
CSIRO Library Services - Black Mountain
CSIRO Library Services - Bribie Island
CSIRO Library Services - Cairns James Cook University
CSIRO Library Services - Clayton
CSIRO Library Services - Coopers Plains
CSIRO Library Services - Crace
CSIRO Library Services - Darwin
CSIRO Library Services - Dutton Park
CSIRO Library Services - Floreat
CSIRO Library Services - Geelong AAHL
CSIRO Library Services - Geelong Waurn P Deakin University
CSIRO Library Services - Geraldton
CSIRO Library Services - Ginninderra
CSIRO Library Services - Hobart
CSIRO Library Services - Irymple
CSIRO Library Services - Kensington
CSIRO Library Services - Lindfield
CSIRO Library Services - Lucas Heights
CSIRO Library Services - Marsfield
CSIRO Library Services - Mopra
CSIRO Library Services - Murchison
CSIRO Library Services - Myall Vale
CSIRO Library Services - Narrabri
CSIRO Library Services - Newcastle
CSIRO Library Services - Parkes
CSIRO Library Services - Parkville
CSIRO Library Services - Pullenvale
CSIRO Library Services - Sandy Bay
CSIRO Library Services - St Lucia
CSIRO Library Services - Tidbinbilla
CSIRO Library Services - Toowoomba
CSIRO Library Services - Townsville

1

SPRINGER NATURE

CSIRO Library Services - Waite Campus
CSIRO Library Services - Waterford
CSIRO Library Services - Werribee
CSIRO Library Services - Woodstock
CSIRO Library Services - Gatton
CSIRO Library Services - Adelaide SAHMRI
CSIRO Library Services - Crawley
CSIRO Library Services - Dalby
CSIRO Library Services - Eveleigh
CSIRO Library Services - Herston
CSIRO Library Services - Albury
CSIRO Library Services - Boorowa
CSIRO Library Services - Cleveland
CSIRO Library Services - Forest Hill
CSIRO Library Services - New Norcia
CSIRO Library Services - Westmead